PMHCC Partners

Steve Leary

Stephen J. Leary, CHBC, Partner

  • Education: St. Leo University, 1971
  • Certifications: Certified Healthcare Business Consultant (CHBC), Enrolled Agent (IRS)
  • Affiliations: National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (NSCHBC), Medical Group Management Association (MGMA), Institute of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (ICHBC)
  • Contact: SLeary@pmhcc.com; extension 175

 

Rich Sojka

Richard L. Sojka, CHBC, Partner

  • Education: University of Iowa, 1972
  • Certifications: Certified Healthcare Business Consultant (CHBC)
  • Affiliations: National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (NSCHBC), Medical Group Management Association (MGMA), Institute of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (ICHBC)
  • Contact: RSojka@pmhcc.com; extension 177

 

Greg Sasser

Gregory D. Sasser, CHBC, Partner

  • Education: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1984
  • Greg is an alumni of the prestigious UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School.
  • Certifications: Certified Healthcare Business Consultant (CHBC)
  • Affiliations: National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (NSCHBC), Institute of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (ICHBC)
  • Contact: GSasser@pmhcc.com; extension 147

 

Frank Nixon

Frank D. Nixon, CHBC, Partner

  • Education: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1984
  • Certifications: Certified Healthcare Business Consultant (CHBC)
  • Affiliations: National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (NSCHBC), Institute of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (ICHBC)
  • Contact: FNixon@pmhcc.com; extension 136

 

Jason Sasser

Jason Sasser, CHBC, Consultant

  • Education: University of North Carolina at Wilmington, 2008
  • Affiliations: National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (NSCHBC), Institute of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (ICHBC)
  • Contact: JSasser@pmhcc.com; extension 110

 

Julianna Sandlin

Julianna Sandlin, CHBC, Partner

  • Education: North Carolina State University, 2008
  • Certifications: Certified Healthcare Business Consultant (CHBC)
  • Affiliations: National Society of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (NSCHBC), Institute of Certified Healthcare Business Consultants (ICHBC)
  • Contact: JSandlin@pmhcc.com; extension 104

 

Meet the Rest of Our Team